make a donation
2016 Inspire Awards

 Accounting, Legal & Finance

  Carole Veatch, The National Bank of Indianapolis - chair

  Margaret (Meg) Christensen, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
  Melissa Oliver, The National Bank of Indianapolis
  Lisa Adler, Harrison & Moberly
  Beth White, Attorney

 business, retail & services

 Darren Page, Baldwin Lyons - chair

  Alison Martin-Books, Diverse Talent Strategies
  Anthony Bova, Spot Freight Inc.
  Elizabeth Nelson, JW Marriott
  Jana Fuelberth,
  Tony Vance, Koorsen Fire & Security 


 health & health sciences

  Christia Hicks, Eskenazi Health - chair

  Rene Wyatt-Foston, Eskenazi Health
  Pat Cassidy, Franciscan St. Francis
  Laura McMichael, Community Health Network
  Daniel Krajnovich, United Healthcare IN/KY

 Education, government & Nonprofit

Keira Amstutz, Indiana Humanities - chair

  Kristin Hess, Flashpoint HR
  Kristen Moreland, Ivy Tech
  Marquisha Bridgeman, The Mind Trust
  Kenda Resler-Friend, Dow AgroSciences LLC
  Stephanie Laskey, Susan G. Komen Central IN

 construction, Engineering & technology

  Dawn Howard and Jason Myers,
BKD - co-chairs

  Bob Baird, Inverse-Square
  Clayton Force, Force Construction
  Doug Gebhardt, F.A. Wilhelm Construction Company
  Jennifer Pyrz, HNTB Corporation

 Marketing, Media & Athletics

  Bill Benner, Pacers - chair

  Chris Gahl, VisitIndy
  John Dedman, Butler University
  Kim Howell, Indianapolis Business Journal
  Quinn Buckner, Pacers 


 Youth Mentoring

 Janet Wakefield and Tom Plake,
The Journey - co-chairs

  David Westenberger, Indiana Youth Services Association
  Darcey Palmer-Shultz, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Indiana
  Jessica McKinley, Indiana Alliance of Boys & Girls Clubs
  Madeline Zielinski, Mental Health Association of Indiana - Youth MOVE