make a donation
2016 Inspire Awards

inspire awards

The Inspire AwardsThe 2017 Inspire Awards were a huge success, attended by nearly 600 local business and community leaders, honoring 35 incredible finalists in seven categories, and celebrating Lifetime Achievement Award honoree, Allison Melangton.  We congratulate all of the finalists and the 2017 Mentors of the Year!

Check out the 2017 Inspire Awards program

Check out photos from the 2017 Inspire Awards

We all have mentors: people who sat down with us over coffee and
gave advice, challenged us to grow, listened to new ideas, and encouraged us. This is the person who gave you the courage to take a new leap in your career or inspired you to pursue your passions.

The Inspire Awards honor individuals who have inspired excellence in the workplace or the community through mentoring.  

Nominations are accepted in seven categories and winners are determined by selection committees.

accounting, legal & financebusiness, retail & services
health & health scienceseducation, government & nonprofit
construction, technology & engineeringmarketing, media & athletics
youth mentoring 


The Inspire Awards